Sinlong المهنية فسيفساء الصين وصناعة الزجاج
86-13829956171 kelly28c@126.com
EnglishالعربيةFrançaisDeutschગુજરાતીItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañolТоҷикӣTürkçe
 تحرير الترجمة

مدونة

» مدونة

لماذا يستخدم الحائط الساتر الزجاجي في جميع أنحاء العالم?

2020-07-29

لماذا يستخدم الحائط الساتر الزجاجي في جميع أنحاء العالم?

جدران ستائر زجاجية ليست جديدة عليك. يمكنك مشاهدة العديد من مباني المكاتب, المباني التجارية والمباني التاريخية باستخدام جدران ستارة زجاجية عند المشي في الشارع. الوقت الحاضر, العديد من المتاجر, تختار الفلل وغرف الفندق أيضًا استخدام جدران ستارة زجاجية. حقيقة, حتى غرفة أشعة الشمس التي نتصل بها غالبًا تنتمي إلى نوع من الحائط الساتر الزجاجي,في العمارة الحضرية الحديثة, أصبح الحائط الساتر الزجاجي تدريجيا التيار الجمالي

  الجدار الزجاجي للشاشةأصل التنمية

زجاجيمكن تقسيم تطوير وتطبيق الزجاج في الفترة المبكرة إلى المراحل التالية: التطور المستمر للزجاج في الفترة المبكرة من الشارع القوطي, تطوير الجدار الساتر الزجاجي, تطبيق الحائط الساتر الزجاجي في الفترة المبكرة من البناء القوطي, يمكن تقسيم تطوير الجدار الساتر الزجاجي وتطبيق الزجاج في الفترة المبكرة إلى المراحل التالية: التطور المستمر للجدار الزجاجي في الفترة المبكرة من الشارع القوطي, تطوير الجدار الساتر الزجاجي وتطبيقه في المراحل التالية: التطور المستمر للزجاج في الفترة المبكرة من الشارع القوطي, تطوير الجدار الساتر الزجاجي وتطبيقاته في

التطبيق المبكر المعترف به دوليًا للجدار الساتر الزجاجي هو مبنى هارولد في سان فرانسيسكو, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, التي صممها ويليس جيفرسون بولك وبنيت 1918. تتبنى هيكل الخرسانة المسلحة, ويعلق الجدار الساتر الزجاجي على لوح الأسمنت الكابولي الذي يمتد 3 قدم خارج محور الجدار الخارجي. لديها كل خصائص جدار ستارة المبنى الحديث: معلوحة من الزجاجمقارنة بالهيكل الرئيسي, يتمتع النظام الهيكلي الذي يدعم اللوحة الزجاجية بقدرة تشوه معينة ولا يتحمل عمل الهيكل الرئيسي

بعد الإصلاح والانفتاح, مع التبادلات المتكررة بشكل متزايد مع الدول الأجنبية, يتم إدخال بعض تكنولوجيا وتكنولوجيا البناء الأجنبية المتقدمة تدريجياً إلى الصين, وقد تم تطوير تقنية جدار ستارة البناء بشكل كبير في الصين. في 1981, ظهر أول جزء من مشروع الحائط الساتر الزجاجي على واجهة قاعة معرض كانتون, الذي يتميز بخصائص الحائط الساتر الزجاجي الحديث, ويمكن استخدامه كبداية لعصر الجدار الساتر الزجاجي في الصين

Wهي جدران ستارة زجاجية مستخدمة?

الحائط الساتر ليس فقط طبقة المبنى, ولكن أيضا روح المبنى. إنه التعبير الخارجي للأسلوب المعماري. كنوع من مواد التصميم الجميلة وسهلة الاستخدام, يجعل الزجاج العديد من المصممين يعتمدون على الزجاج لخلق شعور جمالي في تصميمهم. يمكننا أيضًا أن نجد أن هناك المزيد والمزيد من مباني الجدران الزجاجية حولنا,فمثلا, يمكن أن تخلق الإلهام والإمتداد الفارغ

مباني المكاتب والمباني المكتبية الشاهقة الأخرى لديها طلب كبير على الإضاءة الطبيعية, وإضاءة الحائط الساتر الزجاجي جيدة جدًا. سيجعل تصميم الحائط الساتر الزجاجي الجزء الداخلي من المبنى أكثر انفتاحًا عندما يكون الضوء كافيًا في النهار. الجدار الساتر الزجاجي في الغلاف الجوي بما فيه الكفاية وواضح بما يكفي لرؤية المشهد الخارجي, حتى يتمكن الناس من الاستمتاع بالمناظر الجميلة والاستمتاع بالحياة في مساحة شفافة, مما يجلب للناس شعورا بالراحة البصرية والروحية

امزايا وعيوب أداء الجدار الساتر الزجاجي

يتكون الجدار الساتر الزجاجي من الزجاج والغاز الخاملزجاج مجوفينقسم الزجاج العازل إلى طبقتين وثلاث طبقات. يتكون الزجاج العازل من طبقتين من طبقتين من الزجاج وإطار مانع للتسرب لتشكيل مساحة شطيرة; يتكون الزجاج ثلاثي الطبقات من ثلاث طبقات من الزجاج لتشكيل مساحات شطيرة. يتميز الزجاج العازل بمزايا عزل الصوت, عزل حراري, مكافحة الصقيع, مقاوم للرطوبة, زيادة ضوء النهار ومقاومة ضغط الرياح القوية

يوجد أيضًا بعض القيود على الحائط الساتر الزجاجي, مثل التلوث الضوئي, ارتفاع استهلاك الطاقة وهلم جراالزجاج المطليومع ذلك, مع تطور تكنولوجيا الحائط الساتر الزجاجي والظهور المستمر لتكنولوجيا المواد الجديدة, يمكن للمواد المستخدمة في الحائط الساتر الزجاجي أن تحل مشاكل التلوث الضوئي واستهلاك الطاقة

ممشاكل العين في استخدام الحائط الساتر الزجاجي

يجب الانتباه إلى مشكلة الأمان بعد استخدام الحائط الساتر الزجاجي بالفعل. تلف الحائط الساتر الزجاجي, متصدع أو حتى انخفض بسبب الاستخدام على المدى الطويل, وسيؤذي الحطام المتساقط المارة. حدث هذا النوع من الحوادث بالفعل, وهناك أكثر من حالة. حقيقة, كان هناك العديد من إدارات الإسكان والتنمية الريفية الحضريةبابتم إصدار إشعار ذي صلة لتقييد استخدام الحائط الساتر الزجاجي, مشيرا إلى أن استخدام مساحة كبيرة غير مسموح به دون متطلبات الاستخدام الخاص, من بينها متطلبات خاصة تشير إلى المباني العامة مثل المطارات والمسارح, مباني المكاتب والفنادق

هناك أيضا مشكلة التكلفة. بالمقارنة مع هيكل بلاط السيراميك التقليدي, الحائط الساتر الزجاجي أغلى. بعد عام واحد من اكتمال مشروع الحائط الساتر وقبوله, يجب إجراء فحص شامل لمشروع الحائط الساتر, ثم كل خمس سنوات,في التطبيق العملي, سعر الفحص والصيانة للجدار الساتر الزجاجي ليس منخفضًا. ومع ذلك, كما أن المتعة الحسية وتحسين قيمة المبنى التي يجلبها الحائط الساتر الزجاجي تتجاوز أيضًا هيكل بلاط السيراميك التقليدي

 

ربما تريد أيضا

Sinlong-professional China mosaic and glass manufacturer

Blog

» Blog

Why is glass curtain wall used all over the world?

2020-07-29

Why is glass curtain wall used all over the world?

Glass curtain walls are not new to you. You can see many office buildings, commercial buildings and landmark buildings using glass curtain walls when walking on the street. Nowadays, many stores, villas and hotel rooms also choose to use glass curtain walls. In fact, even the sunshine room we often contact belongs to a kind of glass curtain wall,In modern urban architecture, glass curtain wall is gradually becoming the aesthetic mainstream

  glass screen wallThe origin of development

GlassThe development and application of glass in the early period can be divided into the following stages: the continuous development of glass in the early period of Gothic street, the development of glass curtain wall, the application of glass curtain wall in the early period of Gothic building, the development of glass curtain wall and the application of glass in the early period can be divided into the following stages: the continuous development of glass wall in the early period of Gothic street, the development of glass curtain wall and its application in the following stages: the continuous development of glass in the early period of Gothic street, the development of glass curtain wall and its application in the

The internationally recognized early application of glass curtain wall is the Harold building in San Francisco, USA, which was designed by Willis Jefferson Polk and built in 1918. It adopts reinforced concrete structure, and the glass curtain wall is hung on the cantilever cement slab which extends 3 feet out of the axis of the external wall. It has all the characteristics of modern building curtain wall: withGlass panelCompared with the main structure, the structural system supporting the glass panel has a certain deformation capacity and does not bear the action of the main structure

After the reform and opening up, with the increasingly frequent exchanges with foreign countries, some foreign advanced construction technology and technology are gradually introduced into China, and the building curtain wall technology has been greatly developed in China. In 1981, the first piece of glass curtain wall project appeared on the facade of the Canton Fair Exhibition Hall, which has the characteristics of modern glass curtain wall, and can be used as the beginning of China’s glass curtain wall era

Why are glass curtain walls used?

Curtain wall is not only the coat of a building, but also the soul of a building. It is the external expression of architectural style. As a kind of beautiful and easy-to-use design material, glass makes many designers rely on glass to create aesthetic feeling in their design. We can also find that there are more and more glass curtain wall buildings around us,For example, it can create empty inspiration and extension

Office buildings and other high-rise office buildings have a high demand for natural lighting, and glass curtain wall lighting is very good. The design of glass curtain wall will make the interior of the building more open when the light is sufficient in the daytime. The glass curtain wall is atmospheric enough and clear enough to see the outside scenery, so that people can enjoy the beautiful scenery and enjoy life in a transparent space, which brings people a sense of visual and spiritual comfort

Advantages and disadvantages of glass curtain wall performance

Glass curtain wall is composed of glass and inert gasHollow glassThe insulating glass is divided into two layers and three layers. The two-layer insulating glass is composed of two layers of glass and sealing frame to form a sandwich space; the three-layer glass is composed of three layers of glass to form two sandwich spaces. The insulating glass has the advantages of sound insulation, heat insulation, anti frosting, moisture-proof, increased daylighting and strong wind pressure resistance

Glass curtain wall also has some limitations, such as light pollution, high energy consumption and so onCoated glassHowever, with the development of glass curtain wall technology and the continuous emergence of new material technology, the materials used in glass curtain wall can solve the problems of light pollution and energy consumption

Main problems in the use of glass curtain wall

The safety problem should be paid attention to after the glass curtain wall is actually used. The glass curtain wall is damaged, cracked or even dropped off due to long-term use, and the falling debris will hurt passers-by. This kind of accident has indeed happened, and there are more than one case. In fact, there have been many housing and urban rural development departmentsdoorRelevant notice has been issued to restrict the use of glass curtain wall, pointing out that large area use is not allowed without special use requirements, among which special requirements refer to public buildings such as airports and theatres, office buildings and hotels

There is also the problem of cost. Compared with the traditional ceramic tile structure, the glass curtain wall is more expensive. One year after the curtain wall project is completed and accepted, a comprehensive inspection of the curtain wall project should be carried out, and then every five years,In practical application, the inspection and maintenance price of glass curtain wall is not low. However, the sensory enjoyment and the improvement of building value brought by glass curtain wall are also beyond the traditional ceramic tile structure

 

Maybe you like also