mosaïque et fabricant de verre Chine Sinlong-professionnelle
86-13829956171 kelly28c@126.com
EnglishالعربيةFrançaisDeutschગુજરાતીItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañolТоҷикӣTürkçe
 Modifier la traduction

Blog

» Blog

La relation entre les vitraux et des murs

2018-01-28

La relation entre les vitraux et des murs

mur de fond, Wang Wenheng vit dans la chambre que le décor du mur. It used to be often mixed with TV, l'audio, etc., est apparu dans le salon, étude, mais de plus en plus tendance personnalisée personnalisée de la chambre, pur effet mural décoratif est apparu dans la salle toutes les rancunes, regarde et méthodes coloré. It can be said that the living room wall now is not a space supporting role, et certains style frais, seul dans la peinture du mur de fond et même devenir le point culminant de la pièce de la plus brillante. With the increasing level of human life, l'indice de la journée progresse aussi, et les portes en verre peint progressivement et fenêtres à la place du mur traditionnel apparaît dans la vision de tout le monde.

Vitrail, vitrail, verre incrusté, verre église, la production de verre d'art d'une planification esthétique supérieure et de compétences techniques et technologiques, en particulier les grandes vitraux et portes sont généralement jusqu'à 10 mètres ou dizaines de mètres, la demande d'information, compétences élevées. The installation of the stained-glass window is not actually for the inside of the building to be able to see through the outside, de sorte que les fenêtres de fleurs, en particulier les grandes fenêtres de fleurs, agissent en fait comme la paroi de fond et les parois transparentes.

Vitrail dessins peuvent être en béton et des dessins géométriques. Character modeling usually includes Bible stories, saints miracles, légende de protection locale, la littérature et des histoires préhistoriques, etc.. In modern architecture, les fenêtres en dehors de l'église ont de nombreux thèmes. Par exemple, salle de conférence vitraux peuvent être la science, art comme le vocabulaire primaire, le Congrès des les vitraux peut contenir, emblème national, armoiries royales ou insigne de circonscription.

Les planificateurs qui utilisent le verre lumineux, caractéristiques de réfraction, le toit en verre avec la lumière naturelle et une variété de lumières de lien intelligent, créant un effet de rêve artistique floue. The porch is full of metallic stained glass, qui peut exprimer la texture à froid du métal en lumière naturelle. Set spots devant mur de verre mosaïque vitrail pour rendre le vitrail lui-même ont un aspect en trois dimensions spéciale sous la lumière.

A l'origine la plus simple et discret, selon les besoins des propriétaires de chambres, en un instant évolué en rouge, Orange, jaune, vert, bleu, violet, une variété de couleurs naturelles. No wonder planners called stained glass the most weird, élément décoratif enchanteur. The most useful part of the difference between the space fun painting painted art is not mosaic glass; oreillers brodés, peint Dôme de verre Non seulement belle allure, utilisation rationnelle dans l'environnement familial, dans la planification et la construction de la chambre organique, mais peut aussi jouer une différence entre l'effet de l'espace. Because compared with other unscrupulous data, verre teinté peut non seulement un espace séparé, mais aussi la perméabilité exceptionnelle, si le verre de la mosaïque de verre d'art coloré est généralement utilisé comme un écran, porche et autres pièces d'écartement. Painted tessellated glass can also be used as a wall of civilization in home furnishing, et le verre de l'église peinte colorée peut être harmonisé avec de nombreux types d'environnements domestiques. Together, en raison de la forte expressivité du vitrail, les propriétés à chaud flexion du verre permettent de faire des formes irrégulières telles que les coudes et radians. Ces verre d'art peint coloré augmenter l'intérêt de l'espace et l'impact visuel de la maison.

Peut-être que vous aimez aussi

Sinlong-professional China mosaic and glass manufacturer

Blog

» Blog

The relationship between stained glass windows and walls

2018-01-28

The relationship between stained glass windows and walls

Background wall, Wang Wenheng is living in the bedroom as the scenery of the wall.  It used to be often mixed with TV, audio, etc., appeared in the living room, study, but increasingly personalized personalized trend of the bedroom, pure decorative wall effect appeared in the room all the grudges, looks and methods colorful.  It can be said that the living room wall now is not a space supporting role, and some fresh style, alone into the painting of the background wall and even become the highlight of the room’s most brilliant.  With the increasing level of human life, the index of the day is also progressing, and gradually painted glass doors and windows instead of the traditional wall appears in everyone’s vision.

Stained glass, stained glass, inlaid glass, church glass, art glass production of a higher aesthetic planning and technical and technological skills, especially large stained glass windows and doors are usually up to 10 meters or tens of meters, the request for information, skills high.  The installation of the stained-glass window is not actually for the inside of the building to be able to see through the outside, so the flower windows, especially the large flower windows, actually act as the wall of the background and are the transparent walls.

Stained-glass window drawings may be concrete and geometric drawings.  Character modeling usually includes Bible stories, saints miracles, local protection legend, literature and prehistoric stories and so on.  In modern architecture, the windows outside the church have many themes.  For example, lecture hall stained glass windows may be science, art as the primary vocabulary, the Congress of Stained Glass windows may contain, national emblem, royal coat of arms or constituency badge.

Planners who use the bright glass, refraction characteristics, the glass roof with natural light and a variety of lights clever link, creating a blurred artistic dream effect.  The porch is full of metallic stained glass, which can express the cold texture of metal in natural light. Set spotlights in front of stained-glass mosaic glass wall to make the stained glass itself have a special three-dimensional appearance under the light.

Originally the most simple and unobtrusive, according to the needs of room owners, in an instant evolved into red, orange, yellow, green, blue, purple, a variety of natural colors.  No wonder planners called stained glass the most weird, enchanting decorative element.  The most useful part of the difference between the space fun painting painted art is not mosaic glass; embroidered pillows, painted Glass dome Not only looks beautiful, rational use in the home environment, in the planning and the construction of the bedroom organic, but also can play a difference between the effect of space.  Because compared with other unscrupulous data, stained glass can not only separate space, but also outstanding permeability, so colorful art glass mosaic glass is usually used as a screen, porch and other spacers.  Painted tessellated glass can also be used as a wall of civilization in home furnishing, and colorful painted church glass can be harmonized with many types of home environments.  Together, because of the strong expressiveness of the stained glass, the hot-bending properties of the glass allow it to make irregular shapes such as bends and radians. These colorful painted art glass increase the space interest and visual impact of the home.

Maybe you like also