Sinlong المهنية فسيفساء الصين وصناعة الزجاج
86-13829956171 kelly28c@126.com
EnglishالعربيةFrançaisDeutschગુજરાતીItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañolТоҷикӣTürkçe
 تحرير الترجمة

مدونة

» مدونة

الزجاج المضاعف "حرفة الطريقة المائية" و "حرفة المعالجة الجافة" يميز محلول جان

2020-10-10

الزجاج المضاعف "حرفة الطريقة المائية" و "حرفة المعالجة الجافة" يميز محلول جان

يتم تركيب الزجاج المضاعف بشكل عام في زجاج غرفة ضوء الشمس, الآن بالفعل المزيد والمزيد من الاستخدامات التي تم إنشاؤها على الزجاج السطحي خارج النوافذ والأبواب الحائط الساتر, تستخدم خصيصا في النوافذ والأبواب العازلة للصوت مضاعفة الزجاج المكاني, ذلك, كما قسّم الزجاج المضاعف أنواعًا كثيرة جدًا من حرفة التصنيع, حيث تنقسم إلى عملية جافة تتضاعف وتتضاعف الطريقة المائية, ثم تقوم هاتان الحرفتان بتصنيع الزجاج المزدوج, ما فعلته أيضًا في تأثير الاستخدام بشكل مختلف? اليوم يرتب قليلا حول هذا الموضوع قطع تحليلات مفتوحة.

عملية تجفيف مضاعفة الزجاج المدرع

بين زجاجين ، يأخذ الشريط البولي فينيل بوتيرال كطبقة واجهة PVB المكونة الرئيسية. 0.38, من خلال الفيلم باستثناء الرطب, معالجة درجة حرارة ثابتة جافة, عملية التجفيف النظيف, يقوم المتجر بلصق فيلم pvb, الأخير يجمع ضغط القطعة, يخرج الهواء ويؤدي إلى تجمع كوبين بشكل موثوق في نفس المكان, يمر مرة أخرى من خلال تشكيل ثابت الضغط العالي ارتفاع درجة الحرارة, قد لا تخفض كل حرفة حراسة المرء, بعد المنتج النهائي لديه وظيفة موجة الصوت الانعكاس دون توقف, يتم تركيبها في النوافذ والأبواب لتعمل على تقليل الضوضاء المعزولة للصوت,حتى لو كان الزجاج بسبب الاصطدام تعطل, يمكن أن يلتصق الجزء أيضًا بالغشاء الرقيق, لا يزال سطح الزجاج الخشبي مصقولًا بشكل أنيق. لقد منع بشكل فعال الشظية من القبض على الجرح وتسبب الاختراق في حدوث الحدث, يضمن السلامة الشخصية.

العملية الجافة مضاعفة المركبة معقدة, معامل الأمان مرتفع, عمر الخدمة طويل وما إلى ذلك.

طريقة مائي مغلفة الزجاج
يملأ ماء الغراء التراص بين زجاجين, لكنه يعرض للشمس أو مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المشوي بعد الإضاءة الشمسية, التخثر تشنغ شيكي اثنين من العصي الزجاجية في نفس المكان, بعد العصا سهلة التشتت, خاصية الربط ليست عالية, في شدة ومكافحة الشيخوخة, الخاصية المضادة للطرق, مقاوم للرطوبة, كان أقل شأنا PVB التأثير جيد, في عملية التصنيع في ماء الغراء ، لا يمكن إزالة رطوبة الهواء المحايدة تمامًا, محتويات الرطوبة المتبقية هذه سهلة للغاية في ضوء الشمس المكثف لتغويز تكوين الفقاعة, يمكن أن يكون لماء الغراء الخاص تفاعل كيميائي ببطء, يؤدي إلى تقليل شفافية الزجاج, يمكن أن يطيل مع الوقت يتفاقم تدريجيًا, الصفيحة الفولاذية الرقيقة السميكة لخط الغراء غير موحدة, لذلك فإن العمر التشغيلي محدود والطريقة المائية لمضاعفة التصنيع بسيطة, الدورة سريعة, التكلفة منخفضة, ولكن في الجانب المضاد للطرق كان أقل شأنا يخالف قانون مضاعفة الزجاج.

كيف يميز المستهلك العادي بين هذين النوعين من صناعة النوافذ والأبواب الزجاجية?

القضاة من خلال اتباع عدة جوانب هي بشكل عام عملية الجفاف مضاعفة أو مضاعفة الطريقة المائية: تبدو العملية الجافة المضاعفة بالكامل وكأنها شفافة, حتى في, لا يملك الإحساس بجسم غريب, بعد الزجاج لتفجير القطعة معًا ، تتضاعف العملية الجافة باستمرار, مكان التشتت هو الطريقة المائية التي تم الإبلاغ عنها لاختبار جودة الأمان, يجوز للمصنع العادي العام كتابة سعر زجاج الشهادة, دورة الزجاج, عموما تنتج البضائع الرخيصة بسرعة, كل شيء هو الطريقة المائية مضاعفة.

ربما تريد أيضا

Sinlong-professional China mosaic and glass manufacturer

Blog

» Blog

The doubling glass “the aqueous method craft” and “the dry process craft” distinguishes in distinguishes the Jan solution

2020-10-10

The doubling glass “the aqueous method craft” and “the dry process craft” distinguishes in distinguishes the Jan solution

The doubling glass installs generally in the sunlight room glass goes against, now already more and more many uses set up on the surface glass outside the windows and doors curtain wall, specially used in the sound-insulated windows and doors doubling the spatial glass, that, the doubling glass also divided the very many kind of manufacture craft, in which divides into the dry process doubling and the aqueous method doubling, then these two craft manufacture doubling glass, what also did have in the use effect differently? Today slightly arranges on this topic cuts open analyzes.

Dry process doubling armored glass

Is between two glass the band take the polyvinyl butyral as the principal constituent PVB interface layer.Doubling thickness generally above 0.38, through the film except wet, dry constant temperature processing, process clean drying, the shop pastes the pvb film, latter gathers the piece compression, squeezes out the air and causes two glass to gather reliably in the same place, again passes through the high temperature high pressure fixed forming, each craft all may not lower one’s guard, after the end product has the reflection sound wave function unceasingly, installs in the windows and doors to have function of the sound-insulated noise reduction,Even if the glass because of the collision disruption, the fragment also can stick on the thin film, the stave glass surface still maintained neatly smooth.Had prevented effectively the fragment grips the wound and the penetration crashes the event occurrence, has guaranteed the personal safety.Anti-penetrability.

The dry process doubling craft is complex, the safety coefficient is high, service life long and so on merits.

Aqueous method laminated glass
Fills the agglutination glue water between two glass, but exposes to the sun or the ultraviolet lamp roasting after the solar illumination, the coagulation Cheng Shiqi two glass sticks in the same place, after stave easy to scatter, the binding property is not high, in the intensity and the anti-aging, the anti-knocking property, the moisture-proof, was inferior PVB the effect is good, in the manufacture process in the glue water neutral air moisture cannot remove completely, these residual moisture contents are extremely easy in the intense sunlight illumination to gasify the bubble formation, the glue water own can have the chemical reaction slowly, causes the glass transparency to reduce, also can lengthen along with the time aggravates gradually, the glue line thick thin steel plate is non-uniform, therefore the service life is limited.The aqueous method doubling manufacture is simple, the cycle is quick, the cost is low, but in the anti-knocking aspect was inferior violates the law the doubling glass.

How does the ordinary consumer distinguish these two kind of manufacture craft windows and doors glass?

Judges from following several aspects is generally the dry process doubling or the aqueous method doubling: The dry process doubling whole looks like translucently, even, does not have the sense of a foreign body, after the glass to explode the piece in together is continually the dry process doubling, scatters place is the aqueous method security quality testing reported, the general regular factory all may write up the certificate glass price, the glass cycle, general produces goods cheaply quickly, all is the aqueous method doubling.

Maybe you like also