mosaïque et fabricant de verre Chine Sinlong-professionnelle
86-13829956171 kelly28c@126.com
EnglishالعربيةFrançaisDeutschગુજરાતીItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañolТоҷикӣTürkçe
 Modifier la traduction

Blog

» Blog

les fenêtres et les portes en verre teinté marchés intérieurs et étrangers

2018-01-29

les fenêtres et les portes en verre teinté marchés intérieurs et étrangers

Avec la construction nationale de vitraux et portes, le centre commercial de mur-rideau besoin d'ajouter rapidement les entreprises étrangères à participer dans les centres commerciaux nationaux, portes en verre teinté domestiques et fenêtres, entreprises de mur rideau et le capital humain domestique et d'autres avantages sont également actifs dans le développement des centres commerciaux du monde, {TodayHot} career unprecedented world market trends Yulai Stronger Expert analysis, les prochaines années, mur-rideau en aluminium et l'occupation de la fenêtre se développeront progressivement dans une période de silence, produits en verre Xinneng marché montrent progressivement huit tendances.

1, les fenêtres, tout le centre commercial de mur-rideau continuera à adhérer à l'augmentation constante de la tendance. Now that building occupations has become a hot and economic addiction to our country, besoins nationaux seront progressivement ajoutés aux Jeux Olympiques de Pékin, l'Exposition universelle de Shanghai et les Jeux asiatiques de Guangzhou, les provinces de l'Ouest et du Nord-Est, par transformation urbaine et la construction du métro du pays, aluminium peint Les portes vitrées et fenêtres, centre mur-rideau continuera à adhérer à ajouter.

2, les entreprises à grande échelle constituent la structure des centres commerciaux secondaires. Now, l'occupation de fenêtrage constitue plus 100 grandes entreprises comme le pilier, l'épine dorsale de la société plus 50 milliards de yuans sortie représenté par le système d'innovation technologique. Complete all occupational national key projects for industrial output of these large companies with about 50% sortie industrielle, image de la ville de projet, symbole de la ville, {HotTag} ingénierie étrangers et les projets de construction à l'étranger, et d'établir une image de centre commercial exceptionnel pour l'ensemble des professions , Dans une innovation professionnelle et technique, l'excellence de la marque, centres commerciaux pour mener à bien la principale force.

3, après les directives d'économie d'énergie, le mur rideau en aluminium intérieur et les fenêtres auront un plus grand changement dans la structure des produits de base. Aluminum curtain wall is still exposed frame, cachant le cadre, selon le mur rideau en aluminium, le mur modulaire dans la grande ville a une bonne perspectives, double aluminium, intelligent, murs de crème solaire seront sophistiqué et parfait. Aluminum stained glass windows and doors in the construction of stained glass windows and doors will still share more than 55% des changements de portefeuille plus. Affected countries to build momentum guidelines and dynamic crisis, économie d'énergie et le rapport de protection de l'environnement L'utilisation des vitraux et portes en aluminium, le mur rideau sera grandement améliorée.

4, protection environnementale, économie d'énergie ouvrira les entreprises de la fenêtre pour mener à bien le thème. 2008 Beijing Olympic Games “Jeux olympiques verts, Jeux Olympiques de la science et de la technologie, Jeux Olympiques humanistes” trois concepts, le projet olympique sera inévitablement un haut niveau de projets verts. With the arrival of well-to-do life, consommateurs’ milieu de vie devient des exigences plus élevées et plus. Green Spending has become the dominant mall leader in building green consumer spending concepts, apportant une occasions d'affaires vertes sans fin. Donc, pour répondre aux besoins des consommateurs verts, le développement de haute technologie, high-tech murs éco-construction, portes en verre teinté et fenêtres, non seulement de la construction de forme, mur, peint Dôme de verre Ainsi que leurs coûts de la fonction physique de base et d'autres aspects de la pensée, mais aussi de faire la conception de mur-rideau, colorés processus de fenêtres et de portes en verre et l'environnement écologique de la paroi, vitraux et portes peuvent avoir une fonction exceptionnelle pour réduire la pollution de l'environnement, tout le monde Créer un environnement confortable.

5, Mur-rideau aluminium et fenêtres différence des produits de base est faible, la concurrence est plus intense. Aluminum stained glass windows and doors, centre de mur-rideau plus compétitif. As the fenestration profession has entered a start-up stage, une concurrence féroce, résultant dans l'entreprise maintenant faible rentabilité. The construction of stained glass windows and doors mall goods increasingly lucrative, composé d'aluminium, Plastique, bois, acier quatre matériaux comme la base d'une variété de centres commerciaux, de nouveaux matériaux, les nouvelles technologies auront plus de nouveaux produits, vitraux et portes en aluminium, produits muraux et autres rideaux rapport de carrière, la différenciation des produits est faible, une concurrence plus intense.

6, resserrement du crédit, Le plan de l'entreprise montrera la “effet Matthieu” impact. The macroeconomic regulation and control policy of our country shrank, le crédit des banques a été serré, la hausse des taux d'intérêt dans les banques a conduit à un environnement de concurrence vicieux, et les prêts du projet était plus sévère. As the government requested all construction units to provide agricultural workers’ système de protection des salaires et améliorer le site de construction de routes sur le terrain et occuper une partie de la politique des flux de trésorerie, les flux de trésorerie de la Société a diminué et la difficulté d'ajouter des liquidités a été ajouté. On the one hand, les grandes entreprises sont plus susceptibles d'ajouter la possibilité d'ouvrir leurs portes aux grands projets. Le développement des petites et moyennes entreprises est relativement difficile. D'autre part, petites et moyennes entreprises peuvent trouver leur propre “voie rapide” Ajouter le chiffre d'affaires du capital.

7, le développement de produits et l'innovation technologique deviendra la concurrence centrale de l'entreprise. The development of commodities is more rational and leads to a comprehensive analysis of many elements, besoins locaux de la culture humaine, développement économique, et la conservation de l'énergie et de protection de l'environnement en fonction des caractéristiques du climat. L'introduction de technologies et de matériaux de pointe pour le développement de produits sera introduit. Glass lighting top

8, la concurrence et la planification du monde. Occupation constitutes a group, la planification de la tendance des associations professionnelles en aval liaison étroite. Straight Combine: combiner Capital, Matières premières, Production et installation des fabricants de murs-rideaux; Intégration horizontale: Le concours permet à certaines entreprises de reconnaître l'importance de la collaboration et de travailler ensemble pour aider à l'exploration et le développement de centres commerciaux, et aussi pour aider les entreprises à tirer le meilleur parti des avantages et peu de capital, à la fois à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur, insister sur la concurrence, former une coalition et travailler ensemble.

Peut-être que vous aimez aussi

Sinlong-professional China mosaic and glass manufacturer


» Blog

Stained glass doors and windows domestic and foreign markets


Stained glass doors and windows domestic and foreign markets

With the domestic construction of stained glass windows and doors, the curtain wall mall need to quickly add foreign companies to participate in domestic shopping malls, domestic stained glass doors and windows, curtain wall companies and domestic human capital and other advantages are also active in developing the world’s shopping malls, {TodayHot} career unprecedented world market trends Yulai Stronger  Expert analysis, the next few years, aluminum curtain wall and window occupation will gradually develop into a silent period, Xinneng glass products market gradually show eight trends.

1, windows, all the curtain wall mall will continue to adhere to the steady increase of the trend.  Now that building occupations has become a hot and economic addiction to our country, domestic needs will gradually be added to the Beijing Olympic Games, the Shanghai World Expo and the Guangzhou Asian Games, the western and northeastern provinces, by the country’s urban transformation and subway construction, aluminum painted Glass doors and windows, curtain wall mall will continue to adhere to add.

2, large-scale companies constitute the structure of secondary shopping malls.  Now, the fenestration occupation constitutes more than 100 large companies as the mainstay, the backbone of the company more than 50 billion yuan output represented by the technology innovation system.  Complete all occupational national key projects for industrial output of these large companies with about 50% industrial output, project city image, city landmark, {HotTag} foreign engineering and construction projects abroad, and establish an outstanding mall image for all occupations , Into a professional and technical innovation, brand excellence, shopping malls to carry out the primary force.

3, after the energy-saving guidelines, the domestic aluminum curtain wall and windows will have a greater change in commodity structure.  Aluminum curtain wall is still exposed frame, hiding the framework, according to the aluminum curtain wall, the modular wall in the big city has a good prospects, aluminum double, smart, sunblock walls will be sophisticated and perfect.  Aluminum stained glass windows and doors in the construction of stained glass windows and doors will still share more than 55% of the larger portfolio changes.  Affected countries to build momentum guidelines and dynamic crisis, energy saving and environmental protection ratio The use of aluminum stained glass windows and doors, the curtain wall will be greatly improved.

4, environmental protection, energy saving will open the window companies to carry out the theme.  2008 Beijing Olympic Games “green Olympics, science and technology Olympics, humanistic Olympics” three concepts, the Olympic project will inevitably be a high standard of green projects.  With the arrival of well-to-do life, consumers’ living environment is getting higher and higher demands.  Green Spending has become the dominant mall leader in building green consumer spending concepts, bringing an endless green business opportunities.  Therefore, to meet the green needs of consumers, the development of high-tech, high-tech eco-building walls, stained glass doors and windows, not only from the construction of shape, wall, painted Glass dome As well as their basic physical function costs and other aspects of thinking, but also to make the curtain wall design, stained glass doors and windows process and ecological environment of the wall, stained glass windows and doors can have an outstanding function to reduce the pollution of the environment, everyone Create a comfortable environment.

5, aluminum curtain wall and windows commodity difference is small, competition is more intense.  Aluminum stained glass windows and doors, curtain wall mall more competitive.  As the fenestration profession has entered a start-up stage, a fierce competition, resulting in the now low-profit company.  The construction of stained glass windows and doors mall goods increasingly lucrative, composed of aluminum, plastic, wood, steel four materials as the basis of a variety of shopping malls, new materials, new technologies will have more new products, aluminum stained glass windows and doors, curtain wall products and other Career ratio, product differentiation is small, more intense competition.

6, credit crunch, the company’s plan will show the “Matthew effect” impact.  The macroeconomic regulation and control policy of our country shrank, the credit of banks was tightened, the interest rate hike in banks led to a vicious competition environment, and project lending was more severe.  As the government requested all construction units to provide agricultural workers’ wage protection system and improve the construction site of field roads and occupy part of cash flow policy, the cash flow of the Company decreased and the difficulty of adding liquidity was added.  On the one hand, larger companies are more likely to add the possibility of opening their doors to larger projects. The development of small and medium-sized companies is relatively difficult. On the other hand, small and medium-sized companies can find their own “fast lane” Add capital turnover.

7, product development and technological innovation will become the company’s central competition.  The development of commodities is more rational and leads to a comprehensive analysis of many elements, local needs of human culture, economic development, and energy conservation and environmental protection according to the characteristics of the climate. The introduction of advanced technologies and materials for product development will be introduced.  Glass lighting top

8, competition and the planning of the world.  Occupation constitutes a group, planning the trend of professional associations tight binding downstream.  Straight Combine: Combine Capital, Raw Materials, Production and Installation of Curtain Wall Manufacturers; Horizontal Integration: The competition enables some companies to recognize the importance of collaboration and to work together to assist in the exploration and development of malls, and also to help companies make the most of limited capital And advantages, both inside and outside, insist on competition, form a coalition and work together.

Maybe you like also