Sinlong-профессиональный Китай мозаики и стекла производитель
86-13829956171 kelly28c@126.com
EnglishالعربيةFrançaisDeutschગુજરાતીItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañolТоҷикӣTürkçe
 Редактирование перевода

Блог

» Блог

Витражные двери и окна отечественные и зарубежные рынки

2018-01-29

Витражные двери и окна отечественные и зарубежные рынки

При внутреннем строительстве витражные окна и двери, занавес стены торгового центра нужно быстро добавить иностранные компании к участию в отечественных торговых центрах, внутренние витражные двери и окна, занавес стены компаний и внутренний человеческий капитал и другие преимущества, также активно участвует в развитии в мире торговых центров, {TodayHot} career unprecedented world market trends Yulai Stronger Expert analysis, в ближайшие несколько лет, алюминий занавес стены и окна Оккупация будет постепенно развиваться в период молчания, Xinneng рынок изделий из стекла постепенно появляются восемь тенденций.

1, окна, все занавес стены торгового центра будет продолжать придерживаться неуклонного роста тренда. Now that building occupations has become a hot and economic addiction to our country, внутренние потребности будут постепенно добавляться к Олимпиаде в Пекине, Шанхай World Expo и Азиатские игры в Гуанчжоу, западные и северо-восточные провинции, путем трансформации и метро строительства городского страны, алюминий, окрашенный Стеклянные двери и окна, занавес стены торгового центра будет продолжать придерживаться, чтобы добавить.

2, крупные компании составляют структуру вторичных торговых центров. Now, фенестрация занятие составляет более 100 крупные компании, как становой, костяк компании более 50 млрд юаней выход представлен инновационной системы технологии. Complete all occupational national key projects for industrial output of these large companies with about 50% промышленная продукция, Проект образ города, городской ориентир, {HotTag} иностранные инженерные и строительные проекты за рубеж, и создать выдающийся торговый образ для всех профессий , В профессиональной и технической инновации, бренд совершенства, торговые центры, чтобы осуществлять преимущественную силу.

3, после руководящих принципов энергосбережения, внутренний алюминиевый занавес стены и окна будут иметь большее изменение в товарной структуре. Aluminum curtain wall is still exposed frame, скрытие рамки, в соответствии с наружной стены алюминиевой, Модульная стенка в большом городе имеет хорошие перспективы, алюминий двойной, умная, Sunblock стены будут сложными и совершенными. Aluminum stained glass windows and doors in the construction of stained glass windows and doors will still share more than 55% из больших изменений портфеля. Affected countries to build momentum guidelines and dynamic crisis, энергосбережение и защитное отношение к окружающей среде Использование алюминиевых окрашенных стеклянных окон и дверей, занавес стены будет значительно улучшена.

4, защита окружающей среды, энергосберегающие откроет окно компании осуществлять тему. 2008 Олимпийские игры в Пекине “зеленые Олимпийские игры, науки и техники Олимпийских игр, гуманистические Олимпиады” три понятия, проект Olympic неизбежно будет высоким уровнем зеленых проектов. With the arrival of well-to-do life, потребители’ среда обитания становится все более и более высокие требования. Green Spending has become the dominant mall leader in building green consumer spending concepts, принося бесконечные зеленые возможности для бизнеса. Следовательно, для удовлетворения зеленых потребностей потребителей, развитие высоких технологий, высокотехнологичные экологически стены здания, витражные двери и окна, не только от конструкции формы, стена, окрашенный Стеклянный купол Как и их основные физические затраты функции и другие аспекты мышления, но и сделать конструкцию навесной стены, витражные двери и окно процесс и экологическая среда стены, витражные окна и двери могут иметь выдающуюся функцию, чтобы уменьшить загрязнение окружающей среды, каждый Создание комфортной среды.

5, алюминиевый занавес стена и окно разница товарной мала, конкуренция более интенсивна. Алюминиевые витражи и двери, занавес стены торгового центра более конкурентоспособными. As the fenestration profession has entered a start-up stage, ожесточенная конкуренция, в результате чего компания в настоящее время низкодоходных. The construction of stained glass windows and doors mall goods increasingly lucrative, состоящий из алюминия, пластик, дерево, стало четыре материала в качестве основы различных торговых центров, новые материалы, новые технологии будут иметь более новые продукты, алюминиевые витражи окна и двери, занавес стены продукции и другое отношение карьеры, дифференциация продукта мала, более интенсивная конкуренция.

6, Кредитный кризис, план компании покажет “эффект Матфея” влияние. The macroeconomic regulation and control policy of our country shrank, подтянулась кредит банков, поход процентных ставок в банках привел к возникновению порочной конкурентной среды, и кредитование проектов было более тяжелым. As the government requested all construction units to provide agricultural workers’ вести систему защиты и улучшение стройплощадки полевых дорог и занимает часть политики денежных потоков, денежный поток Компании уменьшилась и была добавлена ​​трудность добавления ликвидности. С одной стороны, крупные компании имеют больше шансов, чтобы добавить возможность открыть свои двери для более крупных проектов. Развитие малого и среднего бизнеса довольно сложно. С другой стороны, малые и средние предприятия могут найти свои собственные “Скоростной” Добавить оборот капитала.

7, разработки продуктов и технологические инновации станут центральной конкуренцией компании. The development of commodities is more rational and leads to a comprehensive analysis of many elements, местные потребности человеческой культуры, экономическое развитие, и энергосбережение и охрана окружающей среды в соответствии с особенностями климата. будет введено внедрение передовых технологий и материалов для разработки продукции. Glass lighting top

8, конкуренция и планирование мира. Occupation constitutes a group, планирование тенденции профессиональных ассоциаций жесткой привязки вниз по течению. Straight Combine: Объединить капитал, Сырье, Производство и установка штор производителей Стеновые; Горизонтальная интеграция: Конкурс позволяет некоторым компаниям признавать важность сотрудничества и работать вместе, чтобы помочь в разведке и разработке торговых центров, а также, чтобы помочь компаниям сделать большую часть ограниченного капитала и преимущества, как внутри, так и снаружи, настаивает на конкуренции, сформировать коалицию и работать вместе.

Может быть, вы бы также

Sinlong-professional China mosaic and glass manufacturer


» Blog

Stained glass doors and windows domestic and foreign markets


Stained glass doors and windows domestic and foreign markets

With the domestic construction of stained glass windows and doors, the curtain wall mall need to quickly add foreign companies to participate in domestic shopping malls, domestic stained glass doors and windows, curtain wall companies and domestic human capital and other advantages are also active in developing the world’s shopping malls, {TodayHot} career unprecedented world market trends Yulai Stronger  Expert analysis, the next few years, aluminum curtain wall and window occupation will gradually develop into a silent period, Xinneng glass products market gradually show eight trends.

1, windows, all the curtain wall mall will continue to adhere to the steady increase of the trend.  Now that building occupations has become a hot and economic addiction to our country, domestic needs will gradually be added to the Beijing Olympic Games, the Shanghai World Expo and the Guangzhou Asian Games, the western and northeastern provinces, by the country’s urban transformation and subway construction, aluminum painted Glass doors and windows, curtain wall mall will continue to adhere to add.

2, large-scale companies constitute the structure of secondary shopping malls.  Now, the fenestration occupation constitutes more than 100 large companies as the mainstay, the backbone of the company more than 50 billion yuan output represented by the technology innovation system.  Complete all occupational national key projects for industrial output of these large companies with about 50% industrial output, project city image, city landmark, {HotTag} foreign engineering and construction projects abroad, and establish an outstanding mall image for all occupations , Into a professional and technical innovation, brand excellence, shopping malls to carry out the primary force.

3, after the energy-saving guidelines, the domestic aluminum curtain wall and windows will have a greater change in commodity structure.  Aluminum curtain wall is still exposed frame, hiding the framework, according to the aluminum curtain wall, the modular wall in the big city has a good prospects, aluminum double, smart, sunblock walls will be sophisticated and perfect.  Aluminum stained glass windows and doors in the construction of stained glass windows and doors will still share more than 55% of the larger portfolio changes.  Affected countries to build momentum guidelines and dynamic crisis, energy saving and environmental protection ratio The use of aluminum stained glass windows and doors, the curtain wall will be greatly improved.

4, environmental protection, energy saving will open the window companies to carry out the theme.  2008 Beijing Olympic Games “green Olympics, science and technology Olympics, humanistic Olympics” three concepts, the Olympic project will inevitably be a high standard of green projects.  With the arrival of well-to-do life, consumers’ living environment is getting higher and higher demands.  Green Spending has become the dominant mall leader in building green consumer spending concepts, bringing an endless green business opportunities.  Therefore, to meet the green needs of consumers, the development of high-tech, high-tech eco-building walls, stained glass doors and windows, not only from the construction of shape, wall, painted Glass dome As well as their basic physical function costs and other aspects of thinking, but also to make the curtain wall design, stained glass doors and windows process and ecological environment of the wall, stained glass windows and doors can have an outstanding function to reduce the pollution of the environment, everyone Create a comfortable environment.

5, aluminum curtain wall and windows commodity difference is small, competition is more intense.  Aluminum stained glass windows and doors, curtain wall mall more competitive.  As the fenestration profession has entered a start-up stage, a fierce competition, resulting in the now low-profit company.  The construction of stained glass windows and doors mall goods increasingly lucrative, composed of aluminum, plastic, wood, steel four materials as the basis of a variety of shopping malls, new materials, new technologies will have more new products, aluminum stained glass windows and doors, curtain wall products and other Career ratio, product differentiation is small, more intense competition.

6, credit crunch, the company’s plan will show the “Matthew effect” impact.  The macroeconomic regulation and control policy of our country shrank, the credit of banks was tightened, the interest rate hike in banks led to a vicious competition environment, and project lending was more severe.  As the government requested all construction units to provide agricultural workers’ wage protection system and improve the construction site of field roads and occupy part of cash flow policy, the cash flow of the Company decreased and the difficulty of adding liquidity was added.  On the one hand, larger companies are more likely to add the possibility of opening their doors to larger projects. The development of small and medium-sized companies is relatively difficult. On the other hand, small and medium-sized companies can find their own “fast lane” Add capital turnover.

7, product development and technological innovation will become the company’s central competition.  The development of commodities is more rational and leads to a comprehensive analysis of many elements, local needs of human culture, economic development, and energy conservation and environmental protection according to the characteristics of the climate. The introduction of advanced technologies and materials for product development will be introduced.  Glass lighting top

8, competition and the planning of the world.  Occupation constitutes a group, planning the trend of professional associations tight binding downstream.  Straight Combine: Combine Capital, Raw Materials, Production and Installation of Curtain Wall Manufacturers; Horizontal Integration: The competition enables some companies to recognize the importance of collaboration and to work together to assist in the exploration and development of malls, and also to help companies make the most of limited capital And advantages, both inside and outside, insist on competition, form a coalition and work together.

Maybe you like also