Sinlong المهنية فسيفساء الصين وصناعة الزجاج
86-13829956171 kelly28c@126.com
EnglishالعربيةFrançaisDeutschગુજરાતીItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañolТоҷикӣTürkçe
 تحرير الترجمة

مدونة

» مدونة

وبالإضافة إلى الأشكال المختلفة ينبغي أن تستخدم في أنواع مختلفة من الزجاج

2017-12-29

وبالإضافة إلى الأشكال المختلفة ينبغي أن تستخدم في أنواع مختلفة من الزجاج

وبالإضافة إلى الأشكال المختلفة ينبغي أن تستخدم في أنواع مختلفة من زجاج, سمك الزجاج أيضا بعض المتطلبات, وبعض الشكل تحتاج أيضا إلى التعامل مع الزجاج.
السقف مساحة كبيرة لاستخدامها للتعامل مع
السقف الزجاجي تستخدم في الغالب لسقف الممر. Avoid using large areas of glass on the ceiling, حتى لو كان استخدام معدن, من الخشب أو الجبس لسقف زجاجي يفصل في الساحات.
زجاج ملون, الزجاج بالرمل هو مادة جيدة للسقف. Dengzhou Fuzhou, مصمم للمركز تصميم ديكور في يوان تشو, ويعتقد أن هناك حدودا لسمك الزجاج المستخدم في السقف ل “بسبب الوزن الثقيل من الزجاج, لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة, يتم التحكم في سماكة الزجاج سقف عموما في 5-8mm.”
سقف الحمام متاح الخبز الزجاج والطلاء, لا تخبو, ولكن أيضا أن تلعب دورا مرآة, تعزيز تأثير الزخرفية.
عند استخدام السقف الزجاجي في غرفة المعيشة, يجب أن يكون اتساع زجاجية صغيرة قدر الإمكان لأن الزجاج والفقيرة مقاومة الانحناء وهش. “الزجاج يعطي إحساسا من الأرق,” اقترح دونغ فانغ الديكور مصمم الشمالية غير متوقع دونغ Yingchun أن “غرفة المعيشة لا تستخدم الكثير من الزجاج للقيام السقف, سهلة لتقويض الجو في المنزل, النتيجة ليست مثالية.”

جدار التقسيم هو الأفضل استخدام الزجاج
لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة, جدار التقسيم يجب أن تحاول استخدام تشديد الزجاج, لأن صلابة من الزجاج المقسى هي 5 مرات من الزجاج العادي, الانحناء المقاومة 3-5 مرات أكثر من الزجاج العادي, أمان أعلى, ولكن أيضا أفضل من الزجاج جدار التقسيم هل تأطير معالجة.
شرفة والتقسيم غرفة المعيشة للنظر في متطلبات الضوضاء والعزل الحراري, فمن الأفضل لاستخدام زجاج مزدوج, ولكن أيضا في زجاج مزدوج من المكونات في بعض الزهور المجففة القش, الخرز الزجاجي وأدوات أخرى للزينة, كلا تأثير شفافة والزخرفية, الحمام مع زجاج بلوري أو الزجاج مصنوع من الحرفية ويمكن أيضا أن تلعب تأثير جيد الزخرفية.
بالإضافة الى, الطوب الزجاجي أيضا مواد جيدة للجدار التقسيم في الحمام المطبخ. Because the glass tiles are not translucent, صلابة قوية, وهي مناسبة للاستخدام في المطبخ. Glass is divided into two kinds of color and color, بعض في منتصف هناك ورسمت الزهور أو مظلمة وأنماط أخرى, تحسين المنزل يعمل بشكل جيد. ومع ذلك, تكلفة حاجز زجاجي من قطع العاديين قبالة الحائط الخاص بك ضعف تكلفة.
يجب أن يكون زجاج الشاشة لتعيين نصائح
في بهو الفندق ويمكن النظر في استخدام الشاشة الزجاجية, غير شفاف فقط, هناك بعض الآثار الفنية. According to the special style requirements, البعض لا يزال بحاجة إلى أن تصاغ, إذا كان استخدام قطعة غير مؤطر من الزجاج, فمن الأفضل أن تفعل نمط أعلاه, أو خريطة معلقة, تلعب دورا تذكير لمنع عائلة ضرب عن طريق الخطأ في الزجاج.
وضع تركيب جدار خلفية أول الصلبة
وفقا لمتطلبات أسلوب محددة, يمكنك استخدام الطلاء أو تكنولوجيا الزجاج. ومع ذلك, يجب تثبيته بقوة, استخدام الزجاج الترابط لاصقة, على حد سواء صلبة وجميلة.
باب الأساسية وفقا لحجم الباب لاختيار
إذا كنت تستخدم زجاج الباب, الخيار الأفضل من الزجاج العادي أو فن الزجاج, وسمك 8 مم أو أكثر.
بعض الأبواب الزجاجية في منتصف المالك لشراء أو العرف. At this point, وينبغي أن يستند الزجاج على حجم الباب لتنفيذ العلاج المقابلة. بشكل عام, سمك الزجاج الأساسية الباب 5-8 مم, إذا كانت المنطقة الأساسية الباب أكبر, يمكنك اختيار الزجاج مغلفة, منطقة صغيرة من جوهر الباب ليست مرتفعة جدا. If using light steel glass or frosted glass, يجب أن يكون باب بطانة خشبية رقيقة مؤطرة للوقاية من الإصابات الناجمة عن حوادث الاصطدام.
منع الانزلاق الأرضي مهم جدا
تحتاج إلى اختيار أكثر من 15 مم الزجاج سميكة, أو الزجاج مغلفة. This glass is strong and not brittle.
منصة يمكن أن تختار إما أن الزجاج الملون أيضا اختيار الزجاج البني للقيام. Stained glass floor fashion, منصة الزجاج البني ضبط النفس قليلا الضمني, لتلبية احتياجات الفئات المختلفة والأسلوب الزخرفي.
شراء الانتباه إلى نوعية الزجاج
بالعين المجردة لا يمكن التمييز بين الزجاج والزجاج العادي, لكن الشهادة العامة لل3C الزجاج; نوعية الزجاج يمكن مرت بسهولة من خلال ضوء للتحقق, مثل الزجاج أمام فلاش, إذا وصف المبهر من الشوائب العالقة به; من خلال الكرسي التسطيح من الزجاج يمكن أن يفسر أيضا مشاكل الجودة, وثانيا, ننظر إلى الصورة من الزجاج الملون, إذا كان هناك تسرب الصباغ, مشيرا إلى العمل العام في. Home improvement glass related to safety, فمن المستحسن أن المستهلكين لشراء مخازن رسمية مواد البناء.

ربما تريد أيضا

Sinlong-professional China mosaic and glass manufacturer

Blog

» Blog

In addition to different shapes should be used in different types of glass

2017-12-29

In addition to different shapes should be used in different types of glass

In addition to different shapes should be used in different types of glass, the thickness of the glass also have some requirements, and some shape also need to deal with the glass.
Ceiling large area to be used to deal with
Glass ceiling mostly used for aisle ceiling.  Avoid using large areas of glass on the ceiling, even if the use of metal, wood or plaster to glass ceiling separated into squares.
Stained glass, sandblasted glass is a good material for ceiling.  Dengzhou Fuzhou, a designer of the Center for Decorative Design in Yuanzhou, believes that there is a limit to the thickness of the glass used in the ceiling because “because of the heavy weight of the glass, for safety reasons, the thickness of the ceiling glass is generally controlled at 5-8mm.”
Bathroom ceiling available baking paint glass, do not fade, but also play a mirror role, enhance the decorative effect.
When using the glass ceiling in the living room, the breadth of the glass should be as small as possible because the glass has poor bending resistance and is brittle.  “Glass gives a sense of restlessness,” Dongfang decoration North unexpected designer Dong Yingchun suggested that “the living room do not use too much glass to do the ceiling, easy to undermine the atmosphere at home, the effect is not ideal.”

Partition wall is best to use tempered glass
For safety reasons, the partition wall should try to use toughened glass, because the hardness of toughened glass is 5 times that of ordinary glass, bending resistance is 3-5 times more than ordinary glass, higher security, but also the best glass partition wall Do framing processing.
Balcony and living room partition to consider the requirements of noise and heat insulation, it is best to use double-glazing, but also in the double-glazing of the plug in some dried flowers hay, glass beads and other decorations, both transparent and decorative effect, The bathroom with frosted glass or glass made of craft can also play a good decorative effect.
In addition, glass bricks are also good materials for the partition wall in the kitchen bathroom.  Because the glass tiles are not translucent, strong hardness, it is suitable for use in the kitchen.  Glass is divided into two kinds of color and color, some in the middle there are painted or dark flowers and other patterns, home improvement works well.  However, the cost of glass partition than the ordinary cut off your wall twice as expensive.
Screen glass should be set tips
In the lobby can consider the use of glass screen, not only transparent, there are certain artistic effects.  According to the special style requirements, some still need to be framed, if the use of non-framed piece of glass, it is best to do the above pattern, or hanging map, play a reminder role to prevent family accidentally hit the glass.
Background wall installation put the first solid
According to the specific style requirements, you can use paint or glass technology.  However, it must be installed firmly, using adhesive bonding glass, both solid and beautiful.
Door core according to the size of the door to choose
If you use glass door, the best choice of ordinary tempered glass or art glass, and the thickness of 8 mm or more.
Some glass doors in the middle of the owner to buy or custom.  At this point, the glass should be based on the size of the door to carry out the corresponding treatment.  In general, the thickness of the door core glass 5-8 mm, if the door core area is larger, you can choose laminated glass, small area of ​​the door core is not too high.  If using light steel glass or frosted glass, the door should be thin wooden lining framed to prevent injuries caused by the collision accident.
Ground slip prevention is very important
Need to choose more than 15 mm thick tempered glass, or laminated glass.  This glass is strong and not brittle.
Platform can choose either stained glass can also choose brown glass to do.  Stained glass floor fashion, brown glass platform slightly restrained implicit, to meet the needs of different groups and decorative style.
Buy glass attention to quality
The naked eye can not distinguish between tempered glass and ordinary glass, but the general certification of tempered glass 3C; the quality of glass can be easily passed through the light to check, such as the glass in front of flash, if dazzling description of its impurities; through See the flatness of the glass can also explain the quality problems, and secondly, look at the picture of stained glass, if there is a pigment spill, indicating its general work.  Home improvement glass related to safety, it is recommended to consumers to buy formal building materials stores.

Maybe you like also